CONTACT US

Updated Sunday September 25, 2016 by Geneva Little League.

2016 Baseball & Softball Board of Directors

 

Larry Guererri (President & Fundraising)              coach_g24@hotmail.com      585-330-5471 

Todd Smith     (Vice President & Website Admin)  tsmith68@rochester.rr.com   315-620-2841

KileenSmith  ​  (Treasurer)                                      kileen20@yahoo.com          315-751-6745

Alan Brignall   (Secretary)                                      abrignall@fltimes.com            315-651-1031

John Guinan    (Umpires)                                        jguinan@yahoo.com               315-945-5578

Jason Plate                                                            jplate3@rochester.rr.com          315-952-4060

Evelyn Buisch  (Concessions)                               buische@yahoo.com             315-759-3785

Jeff Salone       (Coaches Agent)                            JeffreySalone@yahoo.com     315-651-7015

Kelvin Wiles     (Building & Grounds)                     Kelvin.Wiles@gmail.com        315-871-8983

Kyle Mattice                                                           kmattice3@rochester.rr.com 585-739-0347

Robert Mazzocchi                                                  zipsknight5@yahoo.com​         585-953-4498

Tammy Salone                                                       Tammysalone1@yahoo.com​   315-651-1385

 

 

 






 


 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.