Contact Us

Updated Tuesday April 1, 2014 by Geneva Little League.

2013-2014 Baseball Board of Directors

Chris Buisch (President) csbuisch@gmail.com 315-759-9724

Jim Sibeto (VP of Baseball) jimsibeto84@gmail.com 315-521-0116

John Guinan (VP of Softball) guinan5@rochester.rr.com 315-781-0404

Cyrstal Nunez (Secretary) crystalmnunez@yahoo.com 315-719-8616

Jeff Pierce (Treasurer) jeff-pierce@rochester.rr.com 585-694-9606

Todd Smith (Fields & Grounds) tsmith68@rochester.rr.com 315-628-2841

Kileen Smith (Concessions) kileen20@yahoo.com 315-751-6745

Steve Hesler (Fundraising) sph12@cornell.edu 315-406-4835

Steve Trunzo (Safety) sgt2333@yahoo.com 585-465-3224

MaryBeth Phillips mbphillips213@yahoo.com 315-398-0333




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.