2017 Board of Directors

Updated Saturday March 25, 2017 by Geneva Little League.

Larry Guererri (President & Fundraising)               coach_g24@hotmail.com     585-330-5471 

Todd Smith     (Vice President & Website Admin)  tsmith68@rochester.rr.com   315-620-2841

Kileen Smith  ​  (Treasurer & Concession)               kileen20@yahoo.com           315-751-6745

Alan Brignall   (Secretary & Information Oficer)    abrignall@fltimes.com           315-651-1031

Jason Plate                                                                jplate3@rochester.rr.com      315-952-4060

Evelyn Buisch  (Safety Officer)                                buische@yahoo.com             315-759-3785

Jeff Salone       (Coaches Coordinator)                   JeffreySalone@yahoo.com    315-651-7015

Kelvin Wiles     (Building & Grounds)                     Kelvin.Wiles@gmail.com        315-871-8983

Robert Mazzocchi  (Sponsorship)                           zipsknight5@yahoo.com​        585-953-4498

Tammy Salone                                                          Tammysalone1@yahoo.com​   315-651-1385

Charles Schading (Head Umpire)                          schading@rochester.rr.com      315-719-2096

 

 

 






 


 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.