CONTACT US

Updated Saturday February 6, 2016 by Geneva Little League.

2016 Baseball & Softball Board of Directors

 

Larry Guererri (President & Fundraising)              coach_g24@hotmail.com      585-330-5471 

Todd Smith     (Vice President & Website Admin) tsmith68@rochester.rr.com   315-620-2841

Chris Buisch​  (Secretary & Equipment)                csbuisch@gmail.com             315-759-9724

John Guinan   (Treasurer & Umpires)                    jguinan@yahoo.com              315-945-5578

Kileen Smith   (Safety Officer)                                kileen20@yahoo.com            315-751-6745

Alan Brignall    (Scheduler)                                     abrignall@fltimes.com          315-651-1031

Evelyn Buisch  (Concessions)                               buische@yahoo.com             315-759-3785

Jeff Salone       (Coaches Agent)                           JeffreySalone@yahoo.com     315-651-7015

Kelvin Wiles     (Building & Grounds)                   Kelvin.Wiles@gmail.com        315-871-8983

Kyle Mattice                                                             kmattice3@rochester.rr.com 585-739-0347

Dwight Carter                                                          DwightCarter22@yahoo.com  ​315-719-5289

Kate Mitchell​                                                           Mitchellkate28@yahoo.com   315-719-5912

Robert Mazzocchi                                                  zipsknight5@yahoo.com​         585-953-4498

Tammy Salone                                                       Tammysalone1@yahoo.com​   315-651-1385

Bill Hart                                                                   khart15@rochester.rr.com      315-789-2574

 

 






 


 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.