Contact Us

Updated Wednesday March 25, 2015 by Geneva Little League.

2014-2015 Baseball & Softball Board of Directors

Jim Sibeto (President) (Fundraising) jimsibeto84@gmail.com 315-521-0116

John Guinan (Vice President) (Umpire Agent) guinan5@rochester.rr.com 315-781-0404

Dave Burgey (Treasurer) d.burgey1998@yahoo.com 315-283-5165

Angela Johnson (Concessions) angela129v@gmail.com 315-719-9544

Stephanie Ramirez (Concessions) stapscott5883@yahoo.com 315-759-9905

Chris Ramirez (Coaches Agent) cramirez1271972@yahoo.com 315-759-0386

Scott Quartaro (Equipment Mgr.) bquartaro@rochester.rr.com 585-729-9011

Mike Olsen (Scheduler) mikeolsen123.mo@gmail.com 315-945-8280

Todd Smith ( Building & Grounds) tsmith68@rochester.rr.com 315-620-2841

Kathleen Booth sissylamson@yahoo.com 315-871-8844

Kyle Mattice kmattice3@rochester.rr.com 585-739-0347

Mike Dowd mikedowdat11@gmail.com 315-719-1133

Lisa Harris lisa_harris428@yahoo.com 315-521-1550

 

 

 

 






 


 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.